Good read on EE blog (1 Viewer)

I got to say that was very well done.

You all want straight info, well you got it. As much as we like to say it is a sport, well it is not or at least on the professional level it is not. It is a business and if you don't run it as a business you end up in the dumpster.....

Well written article, I am impressed and I write for a living.

jim

Very good. I appreciate the no bull. It is too bad that the Enders' feel that they have to defend their decisions though. However, I thought that everyone had been pretty tame on here lately concerning EE!

$2.4 million per year! I would have NEVER Imagined Pro stock being anywhere near the Cost of TF/FC.

This board is tame but there are some others that devote 40% of there postings to bashing this team. I don't get it. The few time I have met them they have been nothing but cordial. Everyone knocks them leaving Cagnazzi and on the surface it doesn't make sense but none of us know the inner workings of that deal. But he is right and it didn't happen for Victor overnight. I wish them all of the luck in the world and look at the critics as just jealousy. :confused:

I agree that we're very respectful on this board. Plus, we all use our real names here...so no hiding behind wild and unsubstantiated posts.

I'd love for Erica to be competitive for many reasons. I'm just happy she's in a Dodge!
:D

Very good. I appreciate the no bull. It is too bad that the Enders' feel that they have to defend their decisions though. However, I thought that everyone had been pretty tame on here lately concerning EE!

Exactly. It is a shame he always feels the need to defend his decisions but I appreciate it when he does. Sometimes from the outside a certain decision seems odd. Once it is explained it can then be understood.

Great blog Mr. Enders.