Bob Glidden update? (1 Viewer)

Sean D, shondoo

Nitro Member
Does anyone know what the latest is with him? Billy was reporting not too long ago that he took a pretty rough turn and it wasn't looking very good. He later reported that he was home resting, but it's been a while since I've seen or heard anything. Is he still doing okay?

Sean D

Here the man for yourself, live this coming Monday night January 3, on racers reunion radio. Bill Pratt is doing a live interview with him from 8 PM till 10 PM Eastern time.

Here the man for yourself, live this coming Monday night January 3, on racers reunion radio. Bill Pratt is doing a live interview with him from 8 PM till 10 PM Eastern time.

Paul,

Is Racers Reunion Radio broadcast Radio or is it an internet product? If it's an internet stream, would you mind passing on the link?

thx,
John

Johnny Mopar, I'm not good at posting links, and I'd rather not goof it up. I just went and p.m. to Bill to come over here and post a link to the radio show.

And yes to answer your question it is an Internet radio broadcast. Stay tuned, I'm sure as soon as Bill gets my message he will post a link.

THAT'S it!!, thanks Larry. John just scroll down to" ZRN", click It, then click the button to listen live, and you are there.

The name of the show you want, "Racin' & rockin". The rockin part comes from the fact that they usually feature a particular year and play music from that year.

Last edited:
Just saw this, on the Nitromator main page under NHRA NEWS. RACIN' & ROCKIN' thread. All the info you need is there.: Phone numbers, to call in and ask questions or make comments. Live chat room. Previous shows are available in the archives section.

THAT'S it!!, thanks Larry. John just scroll down to" ZRN", click It, then click the button to listen live, and you are there.

The name of the show you want, "Racin' & rockin". The rockin part comes from the fact that they usually feature a particular year and play music from that year.