"The Ladies of NHRA" (1 Viewer)

Tim5636sc

Nitro Member
From the Charlet Motorsports Lab....Comes Video #5.....

YouTube - Ladies of the NHRA

So, while the Daytona 500 is running....AROUND...and AROUND...Watch some straight line action on YouTube.com;)

Enjoy folks...!

PS: In every video there is a 'Mater' Sighting..can U find the 'Mater' in this one?:rolleyes:

Timmah!

Timmah

very nice. AC/DC was a good choice.
can I find the Mater in the video? do you mean just who's posted since the first of the year?

Erica O, Double E, A.S. and her quick bike.

keep it up!

d'kid

Hey Timmah:
What about Connie Cohen? She has been in Pro Stock Bike since the beginning!!

Great work Timmah! Nice tight editing. I've been editing Radio audio for over 25 years and your work is fantastic.

I noticed you included Erica Ortiz...she's a great lady and a rising star in our sport.

Keep up the good work....

That is a good find, what gets me is with all these attractive young females in the sport. The Popularity of Drag racing remains stagnant! You would think Ashley Force and Melanie would translate into more viewers, but it hasn't.:rolleyes:

Tim,

Great stuff, I am another one of the have been editing audio for radio for a long time (17 years). Good choice of music, good job of editing too. What's next?

Dan

Great video Tim! Someone just sent it to me in an email and I was going to post it on mater! HA! Good thing looked.

And thanks for focusing on their racing before the 'candy'. ;) ;)

Very tasteful presentation. Can we look forward to a Volume II for those who didn't make this cut ?

Thx guy's...AND LADIES....!