The forum's new look. (1 Viewer)

DrRocket

Nitro Member
Wow! I'm away from the forum for a few days, and the place is transformed. I'm still getting uses to where everything is, but I like.

Nice!

Plus, we finally get a "like" button! :)

Wow! I'm away from the forum for a few days, and the place is transformed. I'm still getting uses to where everything is, but I like.

Nice!

Plus, we finally get a "like" button! :)
Wish we had a heads up so I could have removed photos and running posts off my profile.... years of stuff I do not have copies of.... Thanks a BUNCH...NOT

Karl,
Xenforo, is good stuff. And you can access all your past post, pic's profile

Last edited:
It doesn't seem to mark threads I've seen since the last update. It may be that I just have to mark it manually and I haven't got it all figured out yet. The Jury is still out for me.

Eugene
I'm no expert, but I have a history stored in my back-up file allocation.
Click on your name, when the window pops up click on your messages.
The window's 8 p/c that i'm using was originally designed for a cell/tablet...
the jury is still out on my P/C for sure !

Last edited:
Used to be able to log in automatically - now it appears one must click on the login button, then type in the information each time. That will make it less likely I will visit as regularly unless I have nothing else to do.

Don't care for the layout or colors, either.

Used to be able to log in automatically - now it appears one must click on the login button, then type in the information each time. That will make it less likely I will visit as regularly unless I have nothing else to do.

Don't care for the layout or colors, either.
Larry, when you log in there should be a small box you can click on that will keep you logged in.