Capps Top End... (1 Viewer)

Crash Gladys

Nitro Member
OUCH! I'm truly surprised that doesn't happen more often... I'm not trying to make a joke out of this thread... it is a serious matter!

We ladies can't compare it to anything I don't think...

Crasher
www.SpeedFreaks.TV
Motorsports. REDEFINED.

Last edited:
I was at the Race, and over the P.A. he told Reinhart that his crotch belt was in the wrong place and as soon as he hit the Chutes he was........:eek:

OUCH! I'm truly surprised that doesn't happen more often... I'm not trying to make a joke out of this thread... it is a serious matter!

We ladies can't compare it to anything I don't think...

Crasher
www.SpeedFreaks.TV
Motorsports. REDEFINED.
Um Childbirth is probably a close second... :D
I hear if a chica gets a knee to the nards it hurts as bad though... :p Of course I have no experience with either... ;) JMO he-he:)

I could only imagine the TV footage if he threw up in his helmet:eek: . Anyway, it was good to see him win.

Yeah, he seemed to be trying to suck it in... :D AIR!! :p WHAT?? :eek:

you spit them out...lol...

iknow a coupel Cup drivers that use "cups" the baseball kind now because of hits that gave the same problem.....lol...

Any male that rode a bike as a kid that jumped their first ramp then... can relate 100% ...ouch....

Billy

It takes some nards to run a funny car and Capps showed that he has them.
Wonder if he iced them down between rounds? lol

Them? Unfortunately due to another drag racing incident, it is not a 'them' issue. He made that quite clear in one of our radio interviews a couple of years ago...

... which is sort of why I brought up this thread in the first place... it's a serious issue to the guys out there! I don't understand sometimes (maybe fortunately) how we don't hear of more serious problems week in and out.

Crash,
tmi.jpg

Last edited: