Marketing survey....What's more popular with the fans...T/F or F/C? Opinions...? (1 Viewer)

OK...Please pick your favorite Pro Class In NHRA..! (Just One Vote Per Person Please)

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Jay

Nitro Member
I am fairly new to the business of NHRA drag racing, but I was posed this question by a company that I have done some business with in other forms of racing, and they wanna know, so I thought you guys would be the best qualified to answer....Any help on this one from a fans perspective?

Thanks,

Jay

Very interesting question there Jay,
What's more popular??
T/F is my answer... Why?? They are the fastest accelerating machines on planet earth!!
They have always been the KINGS of the SPORT! and always will... I know alot of people think that F/C because of ad space... However I think Mike Kloeber took care of that, now did'nt he??
A F/C with that NITRO bomb in your lap, and that clutch between your feet, both wanting to eat you alive, trapped in a bubble of a firestorm...
I say T/F for the reasons stated above...
You opened a can of worms here Bro!!:D

Re: Marketing survey....What's more poular with the fans...T/F or F/C? Opinions...?

I'm an addict and like all classes down to stock. If pushed I'd have to say Funny Car, its the closest thing to Fuel Altereds.

S/F
D

Re: Marketing survey....What's more poular with the fans...T/F or F/C? Opinions...?

Funny Cars.. Though I truly liked them even more back when you could glance at a car an know it was a Mustang or Vette.... Today's cars all appear the same to me at first glance.. Sometimes even second glance.. :mad:

NHRA drag racing is an intersting motor sport. There is more than one class of competitiors. I am sure that you will find a variety of opinions as varied as the fans.

I have been a drag racing fan since 1976 and have enjoyed the action over the years.

My favorites are:
#1 Pro Stock Motorcycle
#2 Pro Stock Car
#3 Super Comp
#4 Alcohol Funny Car
#5 Alcohol Dragster