There's Trouble Brewing with Nitro (1 Viewer)

glofria

Nitro Member
An open letter from Dale Pulde made public yesterday on Facebook (Nostalgia Top Fuel page):

From
Dale Pulde <[email protected]>
CcBcc
To
Nostalgia Top fuel and others
This is a message to the racers on the Mach Series Race Fuel and Nitromethane Facebook Group and others.

I have been using Nitromethane for over 50 years and selling it for over 15 years. I supply a lot of the West Coast Nostalgia cars including trying to service the March Meet in Bakersfield, CA. In addition, Boise UNFC races and others. Like most, I Import it from China. I have looked into better pricing in many other areas however, it was always going to be a product of China.